My Best Half

Each day as I wake up, I think about you. I pray that your day be well. You will have the strength and the courage to do everything in the way you desired. You wont lose hope when things are out of control. You would silently believe and calm

Image

your mind saying that you are not alone and trust that my prayers are with you to bring you out of the calamity that you are facing right now.

My Best Half! That’s what I call you. Though I’ve never seen you, I know you are there. One day you are gonna find out your secret admirer.

I live each day with the promise God has given me that He would bring you to me safe, unharmed. I started trusting in God more when He gave me the reason to live. He said you will be mine forever.

Nights have become cold without you. But I believe the gentle breeze, the winds always carry my longings,my hugs and kisses safely to you. Have you felt me near you?

I think about you when I eat too ironically whether if I eat more you would hate me or not. I exercise and work out my best hoping that you wouldn’t be disappointed . And I always do hope that one day you would come for me seeing all this and tell me that “You are just fine the way you are dear”

“Dear God,

Keep my love safe. As he lies down on his bed tonight, make him see me in his dreams. Please replay the same dream where I saw him dance with me.

Love you!

Yours,

Sweetkid ” ๐Ÿ™‚

5 thoughts on “My Best Half

  1. Soumya says:

    That’s a strange imagination! Waiting for someone who’s presence is not even known! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment